Our team

Our team is comprised of a group of passionate and dedicated  individuals who are focused on delivering exceptional outcomes for our customers. 

Ben Sturgess

CTO & Founder

Rene van Dop

Head of Software

Andrew Scheer

Growth Director

Anna Tuminska

Commercial Manager

Paul Bursnell

Business Development Manager

Catherine Wilkinson

Head of Customer Success

Gordon Bromley

Product Engineer

Steve Crowe

Hardware Engineer

Tanya Newell

Senior Developer

David Marshall

Customer Success Manager

Steven Kyffin

Product Manager

Paul Johnston

Embedded Engineer and Mobile Developer

Alessandro Elia

Customer Solutions Manager

Emily Williams


Alan Childs

Electronics Engineer

Grazyna Perewiazko

Stock Controller

Joel Deakin

Blockchain Development Apprentice

Contact us